Happy New Year!

Well dear friends! Another wonderful year is coming to an end. A year of hopes, happiness, and it’s own shares of sorrow and failure. A year with mixed shades of life. I too have my own share of surprises and secrets, many of which I have shared through my ‘other’ blogs. I have created so many wordpress blogs, blogged regularly on two, rarely on some and deleted many.

I have this bad habit of hunting for fancy blog url’s and when struck with one I register it. But later I find some other url fancier and abandon the previous one. Yes, it is unfair, because I am making those url’s unavailable for many other bloggers. This is what free registeration results in. I have realised this and hence taking cue from other bloggers have decided to register a blog under my handle name and hence iThink was born.

My first resolution for this new year is that, “I will register another wordpress blog only after enough thoughts and if and only if it is necessary. Since I have enough blogs that I have the least hopes of achieving a really good readers base, hence, 2009 will not see another blog registered by me.” Let’s see how long this resolution holds unbroken.

So friends, have fun while playing safe.

Happy New Year ’09!

Yours, Jithin.

Leave a Reply

